글로벌 파트너 및 판매점

Europe


partner-01

Alpha Micro Components Ltd

  • Country U.K. & Ireland
  • Contact Maxine Hewitt
  • Phone 0044 1256 851770
  • E-mail maxine.hewitt@alphamicro.net
  • partner-01

    STELIAU TECHNOLOGY

  • Country France
  • Contact Rémi KRIEF
  • Phone +336 20 50 73 41
  • E-mail remi.krief@steliau-technology.com

  • partner-01

    Avnet Silica

  • Country Europe
  • Contact Karine COURIE
  • Phone +33 6 76 72 70 15
  • E-mail Karine.courie@avnet.eu
  • DIODE

    DIODE

  • Country Spain, Portugal
  • Contact Jose Luis Lucas
  • Phone +34 91 456 81 28
  • E-mail jl.lucas@diode.es

  • partner-05

    EBV Elektronik

    partner-05

    GREATECH GmbH

  • Country Germany
  • Contact Peter Grundig
  • Phone +49-(0)208-7404927-0
  • E-mail grundig@greatech.de

  • snoc

    Macro Components s.r.o.

  • Country Slovakia (SK), Czech Republic (CZ)
  • Contact (SK) Juraj Grossmann, (CZ) Jaromír Pelčák
  • Phone (SK) +421-41-7634181, (CZ) +420-725-974-877
  • E-mail (SK) Juraj.Grossmann@macro.sk
    (CZ) jaromir.pelcak@macrocom.cz
  • snoc

    Société Nationale des Objets Connectés

  • Country France ( Europe, Middle East and Africa)
  • Contact Yannick DESSERTENNE / Pascal GUYON
  • Phone +33 252 350 490
  • E-mail contact@snoc.fr
  • Europe(Middle East)


    20_FZE-1

    Asian Sun Trading FZE

  • Country Middle East
  • Contact Saeed Zamani
  • Phone Land line: +97148865830
  • Mobile : +971505549936
  • E-mail szamani@astfz.com
  • North America


    14_SmartCore

    NXTIoT

  • Country North America
  • Contact Sergio Armenta, Vania Trueba
  • Phone +525588804657
  • E-mail contacto@nxtiot.io,
                     sarmenta@nxtiot.io,
                     vtrueba@nxtiot.io
  • partner-12

    Sea Slug Labs LLC

  • Country USA (Maxico)
  • Contact Jorge Orta
  • Phone +1 682 777 8293
  • E-mail jorge@seasluglabs.io

  • partner-12

    Treetop Technical Products

  • Country USA
  • Contact Gregory Cronin
  • Phone +1-508-238-3133
  • E-mail sales@treetoptech.com
  • Africa


    partner-01

    Avnet Silica

  • Country Africa
  • Contact Karine COURIE
  • Phone +33 6 76 72 70 15
  • E-mail Karine.courie@avnet.eu
  • partner-12

    RF Design

  • Country South Africa (Sub-Sahara Africa)
  • Contact Pieter Lentz
  • Phone +27 11 695 2200
  • E-mail pieter@rfdesign.co.za
  • Asia


    partner-02

    Avnet Asia

  • Country All other Asia-Pacific Regions (incl. Singapore, Malaysia)
  • Contact Porson Liu
  • Phone +886-2-2655-8688
  • E-mail Porson.Liu@Avnet.com
  • partner-07

    DeeKee Electronics Technology (Shanghai) Co., LTD 迪奇电子科技(上海)有限公司

  • Country China
  • Contact Eric Chen
  • Phone (8621) 68052131, (86) 13817802960
  • E-mail eric.chen@deekee.com.cn

  • 21_Hakuto-1

    Hakuto

  • Country Japan
  • Contact Takahiro Tsukuni
  • Phone +81-3-3355-7643
  • E-mail tsukuni-t@hakuto.co.jp
  • 17_KAGA

    KAGA ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD

  • Country Japan
  • Contact LPWA Sales
  • Phone +81-3-5657-0112
  • E-mail lpwa@taxan.co.jp

  • partner-06

    KCCS Mobile Engineering Co., Ltd

  • Country Japan
  • Contact Takahiro Bito
  • Phone +81 3 3455 4748
  • E-mail takahiro-bito@kcme.jp
  • partner-07

    MEDs Technologies Pte Ltd.

  • Country Singapore
  • Contact Wee Boon Tan, Esther Huang
  • Phone +65 9842-1574
  • E-mail Weeboon.Tan@meds-tech.com , Esther.Huang@meds-tech.com

  • partner-08

    DAEJIN SEMICONDUCTOR Co., Ltd

  • Country Korea
  • Contact Gj.Oh
  • Phone +82-10-3027-0250
  • E-mail ohjin@semidj.com
  • Australia & New Zealand


    partner-02

    Avnet Australia

  • Country Australia
  • Contact Stephen Tang
  • Phone 1300-791-695
  • E-mail IoT-ANZ@avnet.com
  • partner-02

    Avnet New Zealand

  • Country New Zealand
  • Contact Rhys Cameron
  • Phone +64-3-962-0580
  • E-mail IoT-ANZ@avnet.com

  • partner-04

    GLYN Ltd.

  • Country Australia
  • Contact Mike Benson
  • Phone +61-(0)2-98892520
  • E-mail sales@glyn.com.au
  • partner-04

    GLYN Ltd.

  • Country New Zealand
  • Contact Mike Benson
  • Phone +64-(0)9-415-9150
  • E-mail sales@glyn.co.nz

  • LATAM


    19_LosComp

    LosComponentes.com.co

  • Country Colombia, Perú, Ecuador, Costa Rica
  • Contact Hugo Arrubla
  • Phone +57 3007429478
  • E-mail comercial@grupoinvertronica.com
  • 14_SmartCore

    NXTIoT

  • Country LATAM
  • Contact Sergio Armenta, Vania Trueba
  • Phone +525588804657
  • E-mail contacto@nxtiot.io,
                     sarmenta@nxtiot.io,
                     vtrueba@nxtiot.io

  • 14_SmartCore

    SEMAK SA

  • Country Argentina & LATAM
  • Contact Eng. Diego L. Mocci
  • Phone +54 11 4381 2108
  • E-mail ventas@semak.com.ar
  • 14_SmartCore

    SmartCore

  • Country Brazil
  • Contact Ricardo Adulis
  • Phone +55 11 4557-6348 / +55 11 9 8127-4959
  • E-mail vendas@smartcore.com.br
  • South America


    14_SmartCore

    NXTIoT

  • Country South America
  • Contact Sergio Armenta, Vania Trueba
  • Phone +525588804657
  • E-mail contacto@nxtiot.io,
                     sarmenta@nxtiot.io,
                     vtrueba@nxtiot.io