Global Distributors & Sales Partners

Europe


 
partner-01

Avnet Silica

Country Europe

Contact Karine COURIE

Phone +33 6 76 72 70 15

E-mail Karine.courie@avnet.eu


 
DIODE

DIODE

Country Spain, Portugal

Contact Jose Luis Lucas

Phone +34 91 456 81 28

E-mail jl.lucas@diode.es


 
partner-05

GREATECH GmbH 

Country Germany

Contact Peter Grundig

Phone +49-(0)208-7404927-0

E-mail grundig@greatech.de


 
SciFlair_Logo2

SciFlair LLC

Country Oman, Middle East

Contact M Tariq

Phone +968 976 49295

E-mail fahim@sciflair.com


 
partner-11

Société Nationale des Objets Connectés

Country France ( Europe, Middle East and Africa)

Contact Yannick DESSERTENNE / Pascal GUYON

Phone +33 252 350 490

E-mail contact@snoc.fr

Africa


 
partner-01

Avnet Silica

Country Africa

Contact Karine COURIE

Phone +33 6 76 72 70 15

E-mail Karine.courie@avnet.eu


 
partner-03

Icorp Group

Country South Africa (Africa)

Contact Willem Arnold

Phone +27 11 781 2840 / +27 82 468 5332

E-mail willem.arnold@icorpgroup.co.za


 
partner-12

RF Design

Country South Africa (Sub-Sahara Africa)

Contact Pieter Lentz

Phone +27 11 695 2200

E-mail pieter@rfdesign.co.za

Asia


 
partner-02

Avnet Asia

Country Asia-Pacific

Contact Porson Liu

Phone +886-2-2655-8688

E-mail Porson.Liu@Avnet.com


 
partner-04

GLYN Ltd. Australia

Country Australia

Contact Mike Benson

Phone +61-(0)2-98892520

E-mail sales@glyn.com.au


 
partner-04

GLYN Ltd. New Zealand

Country New Zealand

Contact Mike Benson

Phone +64-(0)9-415-9150

E-mail sales@glyn.co.nz


 
KAKA_Elc

KAGA ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD

Country Japan

Contact LPWA Sales

Phone +81-3-5657-0112

E-mail lpwa@taxan.co.jp


 
partner-06

KCCS Mobile Engineering Co., Ltd

Country Japan

Contact Takahiro Bito

Phone +81 3 3455 4748 

E-mail takahiro-bito@kcme.jp


 
partner-07

MEDs Technologies Pte Ltd

Country Singapore

Contact Kornhathai Zideck

Phone +65 9845 1129

E-mail Zideck.Kornhathai@meds-tech.com

North America


 
partner-09

Sea Slug Labs LLC

Country USA (Maxico)

Contact Jorge Orta

Phone +1 682 777 8293

E-mail jorge@seasluglabs.io


 
partner-13

Treetop Technical Products

Country USA

Contact Gregory Cronin

Phone +1-508-238-3133

E-mail sales@treetoptech.com

Latin America


 
logo

Los Componentes

Country Colombia, Perú, Ecuador, Costa Rica

Company Name LosComponentes.com.co

Contact Fabio Cubillos Valencia

Phone +57 3183902516

E-mail comercial@grupoinvertronica.com

 
partner-08

NXTVIEW IoT

Country Mexico

Contact Sergio Armenta

Phone +52 155 6576 8448

E-mail sarmenta@nxtview.com


 
partner-10

SmartCore

Country Brazil

Contact Ricardo Adulis

Phone +55 11 4557-6348
            +55 11 9 8127-4959

E-mail vendas@smartcore.com.br